CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Pala Casino's free events series continues in July

15 June 2016

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Spa and Resort will continue its FREE Events series in July featuring the 60+ Club at 1 p.m. on Tuesdays and 12:30 p.m. on Thursdays; the underground wine CAVE and Luis Rey's on weekends, and tribute concerts at 8 p.m. on Saturdays in the Infinity Showroom. The FREE July entertainment schedule includes:

Tribute Concerts, 8 p.m., Saturdays, Infinity Showroom
July 2, Journey Captured, a tribute to Journey, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Darren Meyer
July 9, Dog & Butterfly, a tribute to Heart, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Darren Meyer
July 16, David Brighton, a tribute to David Bowie, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Shy
July 23, Atomic Punks, a tribute to Van Halen, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Darren Meyer
July 30, Nirvanish, a tribute to Nirvana, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Jay

60+ Club
1 p.m., Tuesday, July 5, The Mar Dels, Music from the '40s, '50s, '60s and '70s
12:30 p.m., Thursday, July 7, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, July 12, The Alley Cats, America's Premer Doo Wop Band
12:30 p.m., Thursday, July 14, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, July 19, Kicks Band, '70s and '80s Hit Music
12:30 p.m., Thursday, July 21, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, July 26, Rob Ely's Rockin' '60s Review
12:30 p.m., Thursday, July 28, BINGO, Win a share of $1.200

CAVE
7 p.m., Friday, July 1, Pat Dowling & Acoustic Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, July 2, Pat Dowling & Acoustic Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, July 3, Chris James, Energetic Acoustic Pop/Rock
7 p.m., Friday, July 8, Chris James: Energetic Acoustic Pop/Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, July 9, David Reynolds, Variety/Classic Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, July 10, David Reynolds, Variety/Classic Rock
7 p.m., Friday, July 15, Warren La Plante, Top 40/Pop/Acoustic Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, July 16, Warren La Plante, Top 40/Pop/Acoustic Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, July 17, Warren La Plante, Top 40/Pop/Acoustic Rock
7 p.m., Friday, July 22, David Reynolds, Variety/Classic Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, July 23, David Reynolds, Variety/Classic Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, July 24, Warren La Plante, Top 40/Pop/Acoustic Rock
7 p.m., Friday, July 29, Chris James, Energetic Acoustic Pop/Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, July 30, David Reynolds, Variety/Classic Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, July 31, Pat Dowling, Acoustic Rock

Luis Rey's, Performances start at 7 p.m.
Friday, July 1, and Saturday, July 2, Pullman Standard
Sunday, July 3, Mickie Arnett Band
Friday, July 8, and Saturday, July 9, All In
Friday, July 15, and Saturday, July 16, 3 Amigos
Friday, July 22, and Saturday, July 23, Chris James Trio
Friday, July 29, and Saturday, July 30, Fresh

Additional Shows and Events Coming to Pala in July
K-Ci and JoJo with Special Guests 112 and Silk, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 9, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $85, $75, $55, at the Star Tickets website.
Comedian Jo Koy, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 16, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $45, at the Star Tickets website.
Pala Sunday Festival Concert Series, Ashanti, 5 p.m., Sunday, July 17, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $10, All General Admission, at the Star Tickets website.
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 23, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $100, $85, $75, at the Star Tickets website.
Papa Roach, 8 p.m., Friday, July 29, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $40, all general admission, at the Star Tickets website.

< Gaming News