CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Pala Casino featuring free tribute concerts throughout June

20 May 2013

PALA, Calif. (PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Resort and Spa will continue its FREE Events Series in June featuring LIVE Dance Parties with OMG, Sandbox and Pop Vinyl on Friday nights and Tribute Concerts on Saturday nights in the Infinity Showroom.

The Tribute Concerts will include No Duh, a tribute to No Doubt, on June 1; Alice in Wonderland, a tribute to Alice Cooper, on June 8; Anthem, a tribute to Classic Rock, on June 15; Wicked Garden, a tribute to Stone Temple Pilot, on June 22, and La Grange, a tribute to ZZ Top, on June 29.

The free June entertainment schedule includes:

Saturday, June 1, 8 p.m.: No Duh, a tribute to No Doubt, followed by Club Infinity
Tuesday, June 4, 1 p.m.: 60+ Club, Rebecca Clark, a tribute to Barbra Streisand
Friday, June 7, 9 p.m.: Dance Party, OMG
Saturday, June 8, 8 p.m.: Alice in Cooperland, a tribute to Alice Cooper, followed by Club Infinity
Tuesday, June 11, 1 p.m.: 60+ Club, Priscilla Preston, a tribute to Patsy Cline
Friday, June 14, 10 p.m.: Club Infinity
Saturday, June 15, 8 p.m.: Anthem, a tribute to Classic Rock, followed by Club Infinity
Tuesday, June 18, 1 p.m.: 60+ Club, HELP!, a tribute to The Beatles
Friday, June 21, 9 p.m.: Dance Party, Sandbox
Saturday, June 22, 8 p.m.: Wicked Garden, a tribute to Stone Temple Pilot, followed by Club Infinity
Tuesday, June 25, 1 p.m.: 60+ Club, Frank DiSalvo is Frank Sinatra
Friday, June 28, 9 p.m.: Dance Party, Pop Vinyl
Saturday, June 29, 8 p.m.: LaGrange, a tribute to ZZ Top, followed by Club Infinity

< Gaming News