CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Pala Casino announces New Year's Eve Infinity party

23 September 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- New Year’s Eve revelers will have opportunities galore to ring in 2016 on Thursday, December 31, at Pala Casino Spa and Resort.

The big party will be in the Infinity Showroom and will be hosted by Cougrzz Rock, one of Southern California’s hottest dance bands. Then, at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, January 23, 2016, Spiritual Medium Tim Braun will return to the Infinity Showroom. Tickets for both shows, $35 per person for the New Year’s Eve Party, and $35, $25 for Braun, with no service charges, will go on sale at 10 a.m., Friday, Oct. 2, at the Pala box office in the casino or by calling 1-877-946-7252. Tickets also will be available at www.startickets.com and by phone at 1-800-585-3737. New Year’s Eve, the Infinity doors will open at 8 p.m. and the show starts at 9 p.m. All seats will be reserved.

Braun is a well-known medium who works with individuals and families to re-establish ties with their loved ones who are no longer with them.

Other Shows Coming to Pala:
—Rascal Flatts, 8 p.m., Friday, September 25, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $150, $125, $100, at www.startickets.com.
—Wanda Sykes, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, September 26, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $65, $55, $45, at www.startickets.com.
—Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Two-Man Show, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 10, Events Center. Tickets start at $39.50 at www.startickets.com.
—Mike Epps, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, October 17, Events Center. Tickets, $75, $65, $55, $45, at www.startickets.com.
—Ta On Nguoi Concert, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, November 28, Events Center. Tickets, $100, $60, $50, $40, at www.startickets.com, and all Vietnamese ticket outlets.
—Kathy Griffin, 8 p.m., Friday, December 4, and Saturday, December 5, Events Center. Tickets, $60, $50, $40, $30, at www.startickets.com.
—Eric Burdon & The Animals, 8 p.m., Friday, December 11, Events Center. Tickets, $45, at www.startickets.com.
—Arrival From Sweden, The Music of ABBA, 7 p.m., Saturday, February 23, 2016, Infinity. Tickets, $48, $40, at www.startickets.com.

< Gaming News