CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Pala announces January free events

17 December 2012

PALA, California (PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Resort and Spa will continue its FREE Events Series in January featuring LIVE Dance Parties with Fresh, Aunt Kizzy’z Boyz and Sirens Crush on Fridays and Tribute Concerts on Saturday nights in the Infinity Showroom.

Tributes will include Motley, Inc., Jan. 5, a tribute to Motley Crue; Ghost in the Machine, Jan. 12, a tribute to The Police; and The Pettybreakers, Jan. 19, a tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

The FREE January entertainment schedule includes:

Tuesday, Jan. 1, New Year’s Day, No 60+ Club

9 p.m., Friday, Jan. 4, Dance Party, Gretchen Bonaduce’s ANKH Band

8 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 5, Motley, Inc., a tribute to Motley Crue. Followed by Club Infinity

1 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 8, 60+ Club, Rob Ely’s Rockin’ 50s Review

9 p.m., Friday, Jan. 11, Dance Party, Fresh

8 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 12, Ghost in the Machine, a tribute to The Police and Sting. Followed by Club Infinity.

1 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 15, 60+ Club, Michael Levin, a tribute to Sinatra, Bennett and Me

9 p.m., Friday, Jan. 18, Dance Party, Aunt Kizzy’z Boyz

8 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 19, The Pettybreakers, a tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Followed by Club Infinity

1 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 22, 60+ Club, Andy DiMino, a tribute to Dean Martin

9 p.m., Friday, Jan. 25, Dance Party, Sirens Crush

1 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 29, 60+ Club, Street Corner Renaissance, a tribute to DO WOP

Additional entertainment coming to Pala in January:

New Year’s Eve with Pop Vinyl, 9 p.m., Monday, Dec. 31, Infinity. Tickets, $25, at www.startickets.com

Arrival From Sweden, The Music of ABBA, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, January 12, Events Center. Tickets, $40, $35, $30, at www.startickets.com

Chippendales, 7 p.m., Saturday, January 26, Infinity. Tickets, $32, $22, at www.startickets.com

< Gaming News