CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

November's free events schedule at Pala Casino

15 October 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Spa and Resort will continue its FREE Events series in November featuring the 60+ Club at 1 p.m. on Tuesdays and 12:30 p.m. on Thursdays; the underground wine CAVE on weekends, and tribute concerts at 8 p.m. on Saturdays in the Infinity Showroom.

The FREE November entertainment schedule includes:

Tribute Concerts, 8 p.m., Saturdays, Infinity Showroom:
November 14, One With Everything, a tribute to Styx, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Dennis Blaze
November 21, Memory Lane, a tribute to Alice in Chains, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Daren Myer.
November 28, Boys of Summer, a tribute to The Eagles, followed by Club Infinity with DJ Ish.

60+ Club:
1 p.m., Tuesday, November 3, LizAnn Warren, Rock, Pop, Country and R&B hits from the ‘50s, ‘60s, 70s
12:30 p.m., Thursday, November 5, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, November 10, The Platters LIVE! Featuring Elmer Armstrong, Jr.
12:30 p.m., Thursday, November 12, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, November 17, Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver
12:30 p.m., Thursday, November 19, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200
1 p.m., Tuesday, November 24, Britton & Blanchard, a tribute to Laurel Canyon
12:30 p.m., Thursday, November 26, BINGO, Win a share of $1,200

CAVE:
5 p.m., Sunday, November 1, Gil Guillen
7 p.m., Friday, November 6, Mark Langford
7 p.m., Saturday, November 7, Mark Langford
5 p.m., Sunday, November 8, Gil Guillen
7 p.m., Friday, November 13, Warren LaPlante
7 p.m., Saturday, November 14, Warren LaPlante
5 p.m., Sunday, November 15, Gil Guillen
7 p.m., Friday, November 20, Vince Mendoza
7 p.m., Saturday, November 21, Vince Mendoza
5 p.m., Sunday, November 22, Doug MacDonald
7 p.m., Friday, November 27, David Maldonado
7 p.m., Saturday, November 28, David Maldonado
5 p.m., Sunday, November 29, Mark David

Other shows coming to Pala in November:
Ta On Nguoi Concert, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, November 28, Events Center. Tickets, $100, $60, $50, $40, at www.startickets.com, and all Vietnamese ticket outlets.

< Gaming News