CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Hunks and other shows coming to Pala Casino

7 July 2016

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Hunks: The Show, the ultimate ladies night out, will bring its dance troupe to the Infinity Showroom at 7 p.m., Saturday, October 15, at Pala Casino Spa and Resort.

Hunks: The Show is America's number one all-male revue and performs to sold out audiences across the country.

Tickets on sale for $22 and $30, with no service charge, at 10 a.m., Friday, July 15, at the Pala Box Office in the casino, call 1-877-WIN PALA (1-877-946-7252) or visit the Pala Casino Spa and Resort website. Tickets also are available at Star Tickets, 1-800-585-3737, or the Star Tickets website.

Pala is located in Northern San Diego County; from San Diego/Riverside, take I-15 to Highway 76 east five miles; from Los Angeles County and Orange County, take I-5 south to Highway 76 east, then travel 23 miles. Pala is 15 miles north of Escondido, 12 miles south of Temecula.

Additional Shows and Events Coming to Pala:

  • K-Ci and JoJo with Special Guests 112 and Silk, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 9, Starlight Theater.
  • Comedian Jo Koy, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 16, Starlight Theater.
  • Pala Sunday Festival Concert Series, Ashanti, 5 p.m., Sunday, July 17, Starlight Theater.
  • Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 23, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $100, $85, $75, at www.startickets.com.
  • Papa Roach, 8 p.m., Friday, July 29, Starlight Theater.
  • UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell, Astro, Mickey, 8 p.m., Friday, August 5, Starlight Theater.
  • Pala Sunday Festival Concert Series, Far East Movement, 5 p.m., Sunday, Aug. 7, Starlight Theater.
  • Jeff Beck & Buddy Guy, 8 p.m., Friday, August 12, Starlight Theater.
  • Starlight Food & Wine Festival, 4 p.m. to 8 p.m., Saturday, August 20, Starlight Theater Lawn and Underground Wine Cave.
  • Pala Sunday Festival Concert Series, The Common Kings, Hirie, Josh Heinrichs, Skillinjah, Tribal Theory, Animo Cruz, 3 p.m., Sunday, August 21, Starlight Theater.
  • Peter Frampton, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, August 27, Starlight Theater.
  • Pala Sunday Festival Concert Series, Redfoo and the Party Rock Crew, 5 p.m., Sunday, August 28, Starlight Theater.
  • Block Party 2016 with TLC, Jordan, Soul For Real and DJ Wiz, 8 p.m., Friday, September 9, Starlight Theater.
  • "An Evening with TOTO," 8 p.m., Saturday, September 10, Starlight Theater.
  • Bolero Vietnamese Concert, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, September 17, Events Center.
  • Sara Evans, 8 p.m., Friday, September 23, Starlight Theater.
  • Theresa Caputo, 7:30 p.m., Friday, November 11, Events Center.

Tickets for these shows are available on the Star Tickets website.

< Gaming News