CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News
 

Virgin Hotels Las Vegas celebrates EDC Week and Memorial Day Weekend

6 May 2022

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Featuring an all-star lineup of diverse artists Élia Beach Club located at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, part of Curio Collection by Hilton, will keep the party going throughout May from EDC Week to Memorial Day Weekend and beyond.

This month will highlight Élia Beach Club’s diverse lineup of superstar headliners, including a can’t-miss performance by Latin megastar Jhayco on Saturday, May 7. May also marks the return of the world’s largest dance music festival in Las Vegas and EDC Week will be unforgettable at Élia Beach Club with superstar DJ and producer Jauz kicking off the celebrations on Friday, May 20. The lineup on Saturday, May 21 will jampacked with dance music hitmakers, Flosstradamus, Good Times Ahead (GTA), Troyboi and Yellow Claw and Tchami and Tinlicker closing out the weekend on Sunday, May 22. Making his debut at Élia Beach Club this Memorial Day Weekend is GRAMMY Award-winning artist Chance the Rapper, bringing his unique mix of soulful melodies and smooth tracks to the stage on Saturday, May 2.

The party continues over the holiday weekend as guests will groove along with Eric D-Lux on Friday, May 27 and unforgettable performances from EDM favorites Lane 8 and Elderbrook on Sunday, May 29.

May 2022 at Élia Beach Club

Friday, May 6: DJ Five
Saturday, May 7: Jhayco
Sunday, May 8: Mark Stylz
Friday, May 13: Lez Lee
Saturday, May 14: Sickick
Sunday, May 15: Sisqo of Dru Hill
Friday, May 20: Jauz **EDC WEEK**
Saturday, May 21: Flosstradamus, Good Times Ahead (GTA), Troyboi and Yellow Claw **EDC WEEK**
Sunday, May 22: Tchami with special guest Tinlicker **EDC WEEK**
Friday, May 27: Eric D-Lux **MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND**
Saturday, May 28: Chance the Rapper **MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND**
Sunday, May 29: Lane 8 with special guest Elderbrook **MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND**

< Gaming News

Virgin Hotels Las Vegas celebrates EDC Week and Memorial Day Weekend is republished from Online.CasinoCity.com.