CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

IP Casino's December promotions

20 November 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- IP Casino Resort and Spa is warming things up in December with chances to win one of three Infinity cars, more than $50,000 in Slot Dollars, a Hawaiian trip, 2.5 Million in points and more.

“$150,000 12 Days of Winnings” Giveaway

1 December – 31 December
Visitors can play their favorite slots, table games or video poker, and win their share of $150,000 in prizes and Slot Dollars in the “$150,000 12 Days of Winnings Giveaway!” B Connected members will receive one entry for every 5 Tier Credits earned from Saturday, 1 December at 4 a.m. through Tuesday, 1 January at 1 a.m. Guests receive 120x entries on Thursday 20 December; 110x entries on Friday, 21 December; 100x entries on Saturday, 22 December; 90x entries on Sunday, 23 December; 80x entries on Monday, 24 December; 70x entries on Tuesday, 25 December; 60x entries on Wednesday, 26 December; 50x entries on Thursday, 27 December; 40x entries on Friday, 28 December; 30x entries on Saturday, 29 December; 20x entries on Sunday, 30 December and 10x entries on Monday, 31 December.

Players can check in at any kiosk starting Thursday, 20 December at 2 p.m. through Monday, 31 December at 9:45 p.m. to be one of the winners drawn each day for giveaways. Drawings will take place daily at 10 a.m. and the grand prize drawing will take place at 1 a.m. on Tuesday, 1 January. Prizes include a tablet, cruises, tv’s and even a chance to win one of 3 brand new Infinity cars. For complete details, visit the B Connected club.

< Gaming News