CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
 

St. Patrick's Day Poker Tournament at Intertops Poker

10 March 2021

(PRESS RELEASE) -- St. Patrick's Day honors the patron saint of Ireland and celebrates the heritage and culture of the Irish in general. Celebrations usually involve parades, parties, green costumes and green beer. At Intertops Poker, there will be a $3,000 GTD St. Patrick’s Day Poker Tournament. Players can win their way to the 17 March tournament in $3 satellites held twice a day from 10-17 March.

The St. Patrick's Day Poker Tournament is a Progressive Bounty Special. Every time a player knocks out another player and collects their bounty, their own bounty increases.

"Progressive bounty tournaments are more fun and more thrilling than standard bounty tournaments," explained Intertops Poker's manager. "You collect half their bounty when you knock a player out, while the other half of the bounty is added to your own head. The better you are as a player and the more opponents you knock out, the more cash you collect and the higher your own bounty gets!"

$3,000 GTD ST PATRICK’S DAY POKER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

SATELLITES
Twice Daily, 10-17 March
11:15 am & 5:15 pm Eastern (5:15 pm & 11:15 pm CET)
Tickets: $3 + $0.30 (buy-in + fee)

ST PATRICK’S DAY $3,000 GTD
Progressive Bounty Special
Wednesday, 17 March at 7:15 pm Eastern
(Thursday, 18 March at 01:15 am CET)
Ticket: $60 + $6 (buy-in + fee)
6 min blind levels / 2,000 starting chips

< Gaming News

St. Patrick's Day Poker Tournament at Intertops Poker is republished from Online.CasinoCity.com.