CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
 

Ripper tournament at Intertops Poker doubles payout

14 September 2021

(PRESS RELEASE) -- This week Intertops Poker is doubling the guaranteed prize pool for one of its most popular poker tournament series scheduled for Australian players. Normally, there's $500 on the table for the Ripper tournaments held daily at 8:05 pm AEST (6:05 Eastern). This week there will be $1,000 guaranteed. The winner takes all.

"Let's face it, it's not uncommon for poker players to be grinding all night long," said Intertops Poker's manager. "But just so they don't always have to lose sleep to play poker, we schedule two tournament series at times more convenient for Australian players."

RIPPER TOURNAMENTS -- 13-19 September
Tuesday to Monday, 8:05 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time
(Monday to Sunday, 6:05 am Eastern)
Texas Hold'em NL
Buy-in: $10+$1
Late reg: 60 min
Starting stack: $2,500
10-minute blinds
Re-buy: $10 for 2,000 chips (max. 99)
Add-on: $10 for 5,000 chips (max. 1)

Players can register for these events by clicking on them in the list of daily tournaments in the downloaded poker room or the instant play poker app.

Ripper Tournaments are part of the Aussie Tournament Series that includes the True Gold Fair Dinkum tournaments held daily (except Sunday) at 10:00 pm AEST (8:00 am Eastern). The buy-in for those is only $5 + $.50.

< Gaming News

Ripper tournament at Intertops Poker doubles payout is republished from iGamingAffiliatePrograms.com.