CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

Viejas Casino announces summer concert lineup

20 March 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Viejas Casino & Resort in partnership with Goldenvoice today unveiled its 2018 summer concert lineup, to be held at Viejas Concerts in the Park at Viejas Casino & Resort.

A decades-long tradition, the Concerts in the Park series at Viejas presents the highest quality entertainment in the most beautiful and intimate setting, noted for its breathtaking views and well-appointed accommodations.

Chairman of the Viejas Band of Kumeyaay Indians Robert Welch Jr. stated, "We are excited to get this party started and continue our position as San Diego's entertainment leader, and as a proud member of the community, we will be donating $1 for every ticket sold to the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation."

Viejas 2018 Concerts in the Park lineup:

King of the Cage - Under Siege: Friday, 4 May
Creedence Clearwater Revisited: Friday, 15 June
Jeff Dunham: Saturday 23 June
Wynonna Judd: Friday, 29 June
Peter Cetera: Saturday, 30 June
Little River Band: Friday, 20 July
Loverboy: Saturday, 28 July
Eddie Money: Friday, 10 August
Jeff Foxworthy: Friday, 17 August
Three Dog Night: Saturday, 18 August
Los Tigres Del Norte: Sunday, 2 September

< Gaming News