CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

Seminole Casino Hotel announces live music schedule for June

14 May 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Performances are at the Zig Zag Lounge at the Seminole Casino Hotel Immokalee. No cover for live entertainment. TVs throughout the Zig Zag bar air sporting events and other entertainment. Zig Zag Lounge is Southwest Florida’s premier destination to catch your favorite teams during the NFL season. Entertainment is subject to change.

Friday, 1 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. The Experience
Saturday, 2 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. The Experience
Sunday, 3 June, 2 to 6 p.m. Chicago Mob
Monday, 4 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Cachet
Tuesday, 5 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Wonderama
Wednesday, 6 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Grand Slam
Thursday, 7 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Viva
Friday, 8 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Gypsy Lane
Saturday, 9 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Chello Hollyday
Sunday, 10 June, 2 to 6 p.m. Ralph Martinez Band
Monday, 11 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Cachet
Tuesday, 12 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Tat-2 Band
Wednesday, 13 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Hip Squad
Thursday, 14 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Viva
Friday, 15 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Pocket Change
Saturday, 16 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Pocket Change
Sunday, 17 June, 2 to 6 p.m. Hip Squad (Father’s Day!)
Monday, 18 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Cachet
Tuesday, 19 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Wonderama
Wednesday, 20 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Grand Slam
Thursday, 21 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Primetime
Friday, 22 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Unique
Saturday, 23 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Unique
Sunday, 24 June, 2 to 6 p.m. Ralph Martinez Band
Monday, 25 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Cachet
Tuesday, 26 June, 8 p.m. to midnight X-Factor
Wednesday, 27 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Shindigs
Thursday, 28 June, 8 p.m. to midnight Hip Squad
Friday, 29 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Gypsy Lane
Saturday, 30 June, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Vision

< Gaming News