CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

Pala Casino releases free event schedule for August

17 July 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Spa and Resort will continue its FREE Events series in August featuring the 60+ Club at 1 p.m. on Tuesdays, and the underground wine CAVE, the new, expanded Luis Rey’s and Bar Meets Grill on weekends. The 60+ Club will meet in the Pala Events Center.

The free August entertainment schedule includes:

60+ Club
1 p.m., Tuesday, 7 August, The Shagwells, a tribute to the 1960s British Invasion
1 p.m., Tuesday, 14 August, Rob Ely, a tribute to Elvis
1 p.m., Tuesday, 21 August, Neil Diamond, a musical tribute by Kenny Hale
1 p.m. Tuesday, 28 August, Cash’d Out, Johnny Cash tribute

CAVE
7 p.m., Friday, 3 August, Friends, Acoustic Pop/Rock
7 p.m., Saturday, 4 August, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
5 p.m., Sunday, 5 August, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
7 p.m., Friday, 10 August, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
7 p.m. Saturday, 11 August, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
5 p.m., Sunday, 12 August, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop
7 p.m., Friday, 17 August, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
7 p.m., Saturday, 18 August, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
5 p.m., Sunday, 19 August, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
7 p.m., Friday, 24 August, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
7 p.m., Saturday, 25 August, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
5 p.m., Sunday, 26 August, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
7 p.m., Saturday, 31 August, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco

Luis Rey’s
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, 3 August, Mor Sol
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, 4 August, Mor Sol
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, 10 August, The Fave
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, 11 August, The Fave
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, 17 August, B.I.G.
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, 18 August, Legacy
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, 24 August, Fresh
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, 25 August, Fresh
9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, 31 August, Legacy

Bar Meets Grill
8 p.m. to Midnight, Friday, 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31 August, Killer Dueling Pianos
9 p.m. to 1 a.m., Saturday, 4, 11, 18 and 25 August, Killer Dueling Pianos

< Gaming News