CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

Intertops to send online champ to WSOP this summer

29 March 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- The Millionaire Maker tournament at the WSOP this summer will make one poker player's million-dollar dream come true. That player could be the winner of the Vegas Milli Maker online satellite tournaments that start Wednesday, 4 April at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes.

The Millionaire Maker tournament at the WSOP in Vegas from 9-13 June guarantees the winner $1,000,000.

Satellites, with buy-in starting at just $3, will be held four times a day from 4-14 April. The winner of the Final on 15 April will receive a US$4,500 prize package that includes the $1,500 Millionaire Maker Tournament buy-in, premium accommodation near the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas and US$500 to help with travel expenses.

The champion in this round of Vegas Milli Maker Satellites will join the winners of two previous satellite tournament series.

"We will have a group of our players together in Vegas this summer, and we will also have a host on-site to look after them a bit," says Intertops' poker room manager. "Whenever we take players to a big live tournament they always appreciate the camaraderie!"

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes players can enter Vegas Milli Maker Satellite Tournaments at any stage or try to win their way to the Final.

Vegas Milli Maker Satellite Tournament Schedule
Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
One Step 2 ticket awarded
4x daily until 14 April
4:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m., 10:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m., 12:30 a.m., 2:30 a.m., 4:30 a.m. CET)

Step 2 ($9+$0.90)
One ticket to Final awarded
Daily starting 5 April
7:30 p.m. EST (1:30 a.m. CET)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
One ticket to Final awarded
Sunday, 15 April
4:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. CET)

Final ($100+$10)
$4,500 prize package awarded
Sunday, 15 April
7:30 p.m. EST (1:30 a.m. CET)

Milli Maker satellite tournament details are available at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino rule the busy Horizon Poker Network which attracts all kinds of players from all over the world. They also have slots and other casino games from Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.

< Gaming News

Intertops to send online champ to WSOP this summer is republished from Online.CasinoCity.com.