CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

Gold Strike Casino Resort prepares for March Madness

5 March 2020

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Moneyline Book, Bar & Grill at Gold Strike Casino Resort is March Madness central where fans can follow the bracket-busting Cinderella stories and all other games on more than 60 HD screens, including a giant video wall, so no action on the hardwood is missed.

Moneyline’s expansive bar with handcrafted cocktails and a variety of beers, slam dunk matchups with three-meal dining, sports book and sports betting kiosks make Gold Strike the place to be for all the madness. As the tournament tips off, Moneyline offers limited open seating on a first-come, first-served basis. Food and beverage minimums apply.

In addition to Moneyline’s four betting windows, which will remain upon until after the final buzzer sounds, guests can access kiosks in Moneyline and throughout the casino floor for 24/7 sports wagering.

Games will also be shown on multiple screens at Millennium Bar, with betting kiosks and soft seating, as well as Pickle & Jam. For those seeking a quieter area, TEN10 is the place to be to relax while still enjoying the games.

NCAA Tournament Sports Betting Window Hours

Thursday, 19 March: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday, 20 March: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, 21 March: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday, 22 March: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Thursday, 26 March: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday, 27 March: 10 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, 28 March: 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday, 29 March: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, 4 April: 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Monday, 6 April: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

< Gaming News