CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Related Links
Related News

Gaming News

 

April live music lineup at Seminole Casino Hotel Immokalee's Zig Zag Lounge

16 March 2016

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Performances are at the Zig Zag Lounge at Seminole Casino Hotel Immokalee. There is no cover for live entertainment. TVs throughout the Zig Zag bar air sporting events and other entertainment. Zig Zag Lounge is Southwest Florida’s premier destination to catch your favorite teams during the NFL season.

Friday, April 1, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: LOTP
Saturday, April 2, 4 to 8 p.m.: Chicago Mob
Saturday, April 2, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: LOTP
Sunday, April 3, noon to 4 p.m.: Ralph Martinez Band
Sunday, April 3, 6 to 10 p.m.: X-Factor
Monday, April 4, 8 p.m. to midnight: Cachet
Tuesday, April 5, 8 p.m. to midnight: Wonderama
Wednesday, April 6, 8 p.m. to midnight: Grand Slam
Thursday, April 7, 8 p.m. to midnight: Fusion
Friday, April 8, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Unique
Saturday, April 9, 4 to 8 p.m.: Hip Squad
Saturday, April 9, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Unique
Sunday, April 10, noon to 4 p.m.: Chicago Mob
Sunday, April 10, 6 to 10 p.m.: Ralph Martinez Band
Monday, April 11, 8 p.m. to midnight: Cachet
Tuesday, April 12, 8 p.m. to midnight: Tat-2 Trio with Vito Ameruso
Wednesday, April 13, 8 p.m. to midnight: Grand Slam
Thursday, April 14, 8 p.m. to midnight: Inztant Karma
Friday, April 15, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: The Experience
Saturday, April 16, 4 to 8 p.m.: Chicago Mob
Saturday, April 16, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: The Experience
Sunday, April 17, noon to 4 p.m.: Inztant Karma
Sunday, April 17, 6 to 10 p.m.: Fusion
Monday, April 18, 8 p.m. to midnight: Cachet
Tuesday, April 19, 8 p.m. to midnight: Wonderama
Wednesday, April 20, 8 p.m. to midnight: Grand Slam
Thursday, April 21, 8 p.m. to midnight: Hip Squad
Friday, April 22, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Pocket Change
Saturday, April 23, 4 to 8 p.m.: Goldtones
Saturday, April 23, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Entrouge
Sunday, April 24, noon to 4 p.m.: Shindigs Trio
Sunday, April 24, 6 to 10 p.m.: X-Factor
Monday, April 25, 8 p.m. to midnight: Cachet
Tuesday, April 26, 8 p.m. to midnight: Tat-2 Trio with Vito Ameruso
Wednesday, April 27, 8 p.m. to midnight: Shindigs Trio
Thursday, April 28, 8 p.m. to midnight: Fusion
Friday, April 29, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Gypsy Lane
Saturday, April 30, 4 to 8 p.m.: Inztant Karma
Saturday, April 30, 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.: Gypsy Lane

< Gaming News