CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!

Gaming News

 

American Casino & Entertainment Properties to host Q3 earnings conference call

11 November 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC announced today that it will hold its 2015 third quarter earnings conference call on Nov. 16 at 1 p.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Mountain, 3:00 p.m. Central, 4:00 p.m. Eastern). To attend, dial 888-505-4375 (US/Canada toll-free). The pass code is 141467.

A recording of the call will be available on American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC’s website investor relations page.

< Gaming News