CasinoCityTimes.com

Gurus
News
Newsletter
Search News Subscribe
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!
Newsletter Signup
Stay informed with the
NEW Casino City Times newsletter!

Gaming News

 

Affinity Gaming to report 2015 third quarter results Nov. 10

1 November 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Affinity Gaming today announced that it will report its third quarter 2015 results on Tuesday, November 10, 2015. The Company will host a conference call for analysts and investors at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. ET) on that day to discuss the quarter results.

During the call, Michael Silberling, Chief Executive Officer; Walter Bogumil, Chief Financial Officer; and Vincent Lentini, Sr. VP of Marketing; will discuss the third quarter results and provide commentary on business performance. A question and answer session with call participants will follow the prepared remarks.

Webcast/b>

Access to the live audio webcast will be available through the “Investor Relations” section of the Company’s website. A replay of the call will also be archived on the Company’s website.

To Participate in the Teleconference Call

Participants are advised to dial into the call at least 10 minutes prior to start time in order to register.

Domestic Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1-800-289-0544
International Dial-In Number: 1-913-312-1411

Conference Call Playback

An audio replay will be available after 5:00 p.m. Pacific time (8:00 p.m. ET) on November 10, 2015.

Domestic Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1-877-870-5176
International Dial-In Number: 1-858-384-5517
Replay Pin Number: 2004761

The telephonic replay will be available through November 17, 2015, and as noted above, a replay of the call will also be archived on the Company’s website.

< Gaming News